Archive for September, 2011

NACS/PEI Trade Show 2011

Don’t forget to stop by and see us at the NACS/PEI Show in Chicago, IL October 1-4.

We will be in booth#7282

Bruce Geurts, Sue Geurts, Lee Geurts and Amy Ambrosius will all be attending the show! However, Lee and Amy will only be there Saturday and Sunday.

Almost all products and accessories will be on display. We will have answers to your questions and you might just get lucky with a free giveaway.

We hope to see you there!

Get to know KSG – Jon

Position: All rings

Date started: June 2010


  • Color: Blue
  • Pets: My dogs Mack and Winn
  • Meal: Pizza Burger
  • Dessert: Polish drum stick
  • Hobbies: Hunting, gaming, 4wheeling, and frisbee golfing
  • Sports: Football, baseball, golf

A little bit about my family:

My family all live in Green Bay and we are close to each other. We usually have a family dinner every Sunday.

Did you know:

I have a Bachelors degree in Criminal Justice.

Get to know KSG – Sue

Position: Packaging Specialist

Date started: April 2004


  • Color: Pink
  • Pet: My cat named Rocky
  • Meal: Chicken with mashed potatoes
  • Dessert: Rice crispy bars
  • Hobbies: Wii bowling
  • Sports: Bowling and volleyball

A little bit about my family:

I have a great relationship with my daughter, Vanessa. We both work a lot, but we always make time to see each other.

Did you know:

I used to do a lot of traveling.

Get to know KSG – Cody

Position: Assembler

Date started: October 2010


  • Color: Black and Red
  • Pets: Cats Tink and Bella
  • Meal: Double bacon cheese burger
  • Dessert: Vanilla ice cream
  • Hobbies: 4wheeling, frisbee golf, and playing video games
  • Sports: Golf

A little bit about my family:

I have a son named Trenton who is about to turn 1 on September 19th. I spend a lot of time with my girlfriend and her daughter along with my son.

Did you know:

I got my Electrical Degree at Fox Valley Tech.

Get to know KSG – Amy

Position: Accounting/Administrative Assistant

Date Started: January 2004


  • Color: Green
  • Pets: None
  • Meal: Any form of noodles
  • Dessert: Everything (I have a major sweet tooth)
  • Hobbies: Spending time with family and friends, love camping, being outdoors, 4wheelings, having fun
  • Sports: Tennis and watching football

A little bit about my family:

My mom comes from a family of 18 which is awesome. I got married October 9, 2009 to my high school sweetheart. We had a baby girl January 11, 2011. We plan to have 1 or 2 more.

Did you know:

My brothers name is ELVIS!

Get to know KSG – Jacob

Position: Assembler/Office Assistant

Date started: November 2010


  • Color: Cyan
  • Pets: My dog Gunner
  • Meal: Wing street wings
  • Dessert: Brownies
  • Hobbies: PC gaming
  • Sports: Football

A little bit about my family:

I work with my Uncle Chris. He works in the machine shop. My mom is a store manager at Shopko and my father works for Howard-Suamico.

Did you know:

I like to betray people in a videogame called StarCraft 2.